• Independent School District #548

      

     

     

School Board Directory

Name Phone # Email Address
Mike Forsgren 218-863-7507 mjforsgren@gmail.com
Anne Peterson 218-329-5439 APeterson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Jon Karger 218-863-2400 jkarger@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Brittany Dokken 701-388-1832 BDokken@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Brenda Olson 218-205-9629 BOlson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Greg Larson 218-863-5189 GLarson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us