Independent School District #548 School Board and Administration

  • March 2021  

School Board Directory

Name Phone # Email Address
Brittany Dokken 701-388-1832 BDokken@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Jon Karger 218-863-2400 JKarger@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Greg Larson 218-863-5189 GLarson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Brenda Olson 218-205-9629 BOlson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Anne Peterson 218-329-5439 APeterson@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Molly Welch 218-731-5835 MWelch@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
  • Photo on Left

    Back Row: Brenda Olson, Anne Peterson, Molly Welch, Derrick Nelson (Elementary Principal/Activities Director), Rudy Martinez (Finance/Technology Director)

    Front Row: Brittany Dokken, Jon Karger, Greg Larson, Brian Korf (Superintendent/Secondary Principal)